Indiana ransomware attacks & data breaches
3,384 breaches have been reported to the Indiana Attorney General. Incidents the filing describes as ransomware are marked.
- Chatham Asset Management LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 15, 2026Count not stated
- Georgia Heritage Federal Credit UnionIN Attorney General · Filed January 15, 2026Count not stated
- Goodwin Partners LLPIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 15, 2026Count not stated
- Goodwin Partners LLPIN Attorney General · Filed January 15, 2026Count not stated
- Memberclose LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 15, 2026Count not stated
- TKH Group PCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 15, 2026Count not stated
- Clarksville Montgomery County School SystemIN Attorney General · Filed January 14, 2026Count not stated
- Clarksville Montgomery County School SystemIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 14, 2026Count not stated
- Rochester Community School CorporationIN Attorney General · Filed January 14, 2026Count not stated
- Rochester Community School CorporationIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 14, 2026Count not stated
- DV Trading LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- DV Trading LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- Gym Management Service IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- Jeffrey W Krol and Associates LTDIN Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- Lakeside Chevrolet IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- Lakeside Chevrolet IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- Posillico IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 13, 2026Count not stated
- CRB Topco LLC dba Chemtron Supply LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 12, 2026Count not stated
- CRB Topco LLC dba Chemtron Supply LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 12, 2026Count not stated
- Capital OneIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 12, 2026Count not stated
- Carranco & Lawson PCIN Attorney General · Filed January 12, 2026Count not stated
- GSPlatformCo IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 11, 2026Count not stated
- Avosina Healthcare SolutionsIN Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Central Ozarks Medical CenterIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Dollar Financial Group Inc dba Money MartIN Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Harowitz & Morrison PLLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Harowitz & Morrison PLLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Harowitz & Morrison PLLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Indiana Family & Social Services AdministrationIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Linden Bancshares Inc DBA Texana Bank NAIN Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- Total WirelessIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- William C Smith and CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- William C Smith and CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 9, 2026Count not stated
- 11Indiana Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- Coaxis HostingIN Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- Coaxis HostingIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- EnSoftek IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- EnSoftek IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- First Mid Bank & Trust NAIN Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- First Mid Bank & Trust NAIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- Modco MediaIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- Modco MediaIN Attorney General · Filed January 8, 2026Count not stated
- 1336Indiana Attorney General · Filed January 7, 2026Count not stated
- Brett Robinson Vacation RentalsIN Attorney General · Filed January 7, 2026Count not stated
- Dot Foods Inc and Dot Transportation IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 7, 2026Count not stated
- Dot Foods Inc and Dot Transportation IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 7, 2026Count not stated
- State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 7, 2026Count not stated
- KCAC AviationIN Attorney General · Filed January 6, 2026Count not stated
- KCAC AviationIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 6, 2026Count not stated
- FloatMe CorpIN Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- Gem Technologies IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- Methodist Homes of Alabama & Northwest FloridaIN Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- Methodist Homes of Alabama & Northwest FloridaIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- Vision Wheel IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- Vision Wheel IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- Vision Wheel IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 5, 2026Count not stated
- New Palestine Community SchoolsIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 3, 2026Count not stated
- Gregory A Burrell Chapter 13 TrusteeIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Gregory A Burrell Chapter 13 TrusteeIN Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Informa et alIN Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Informa et alIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Monroe UniversityIN Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Professional?s Choice Sports Medicine Products IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Professional?s Choice Sports Medicine Products IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 2, 2026Count not stated
- Carter & Shands PCIN Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Carter & Shands PCIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Connor CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Connor CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Cyrus D. Mehta & Partners PLLCIN Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Cyrus D. Mehta & Partners PLLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Steel Encounters IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Steel Encounters IncIN Attorney General · Filed December 31, 2025Count not stated
- Abri Credit UnionIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Abri Credit UnionIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Ameriprise Financial Services LLCIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Appalachian Community Federal Credit UnionIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Appalachian Community Federal Credit UnionIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum IncIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Foresight Insurance LLCIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Foresight Insurance LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Komar Industries LLCIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Komar Industries LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Stark Bancshares dba Grand Missouri BankIN Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- Stark Bancshares dba Grand Missouri BankIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 30, 2025Count not stated
- AWBF Law PCIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- AWBF Law PCIN Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Apro LLC dba United PacificIN Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Epika Fleet Services IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Epika Fleet Services IncIN Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Meridian Risk Management IncIN Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Meridian Risk Management IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Progressive Auto GroupIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Progressive Auto GroupIN Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Soapy Joes Car WashIN Attorney General · Filed December 29, 2025Count not stated
- Tooling Systems GroupIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 28, 2025Count not stated
- Tooling Systems GroupIN Attorney General · Filed December 28, 2025Count not stated
- Brevard Skin and Cancer CenterIN Attorney General · Filed December 26, 2025Count not stated
- Brevard Skin and Cancer CenterIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 26, 2025Count not stated
- GuideStar Eldercare LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed December 26, 2025Count not stated