Indiana ransomware attacks & data breaches
3,384 breaches have been reported to the Indiana Attorney General. Incidents the filing describes as ransomware are marked.
- Jackson Hospital and ClinicIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- Law Offices of James Scott FarrinIN Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- Law Offices of James Scott FarrinIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- Movagar & Yamin PLCIN Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- Movagar & Yamin PLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- TDH Inc dba Chi Rho Chiropractic Health & WellnessIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- TDH Inc dba Chi Rho Chiropractic Health & WellnessIN Attorney General · Filed February 27, 2026Count not stated
- 851212Indiana Attorney General · Filed February 26, 2026Count not stated
- Flash Charm Inc dba IderaIN Attorney General · Filed February 26, 2026Count not stated
- Frankel Loughran Starr & Vallone LLPIN Attorney General · Filed February 26, 2026Count not stated
- Miz Mooz IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 26, 2026Count not stated
- Wiley Rein LLPIN Attorney General · Filed February 26, 2026Count not stated
- Wiley Rein LLPIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 26, 2026Count not stated
- Hall Aluminum ProductsIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- Hall Aluminum ProductsIN Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- Industrial Federal Credit UnionIN Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- Industrial Federal Credit UnionIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- KCI Installation LLC dba KCI TelecommunicationsIN Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- KCI Installation LLC dba KCI TelecommunicationsIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- Medinah School District 11 (MSD 11)IN Attorney General · Filed February 25, 2026Count not stated
- 360training.com IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Figure Technology Solutions IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Figure Technology Solutions IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Lobar IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Lobar IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Volunteers of America Ohio & IndianaIN Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Volunteers of America Ohio & IndianaIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Volunteers of America Ohio & IndianaIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 24, 2026Count not stated
- Fort Scott Community CollegeIN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Fort Scott Community CollegeIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Hennessy Advisors IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Hurix Digital IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Hurix Digital IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- John Michael Kohler Arts Center (JMKAC)IN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- John Michael Kohler Arts Center (JMKAC)Indiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- John Michael Kohler Arts Center (JMKAC)Indiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Law Offices of Robert P. GaffneyIN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Law Offices of Robert P. GaffneyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- New Age Dermatology IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- New Age Dermatology IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Tyree Oil IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Tyree Oil IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 23, 2026Count not stated
- Kathleen HupfauerIN Attorney General · Filed February 21, 2026Count not stated
- Beacon Pointe Advisors LLCIN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Beacon Pointe Advisors LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- City of Carthage TexasIN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- City of Carthage TexasIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Community Services Project IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Community Services Project IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- DiClemente Siegel Design IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- DiClemente Siegel Design IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- DiClemente Siegel Design IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Dykema Gossett PLLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Dykema Gossett PLLCIN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Evoke Wellness at Cohasset (?MCAT?)IN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Evoke Wellness at Cohasset (?MCAT?)Indiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Franciscan AllianceIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Franciscan Alliance Inc dba Franciscan Working WellIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Franciscan Alliance Inc dba Franciscan Working WellIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Too Lost LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- US Graphite CorporationIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- US Graphite CorporationIN Attorney General · Filed February 20, 2026Count not stated
- Douglas Donald dba Investment ServicesIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 19, 2026Count not stated
- Douglas Donald dba Investment ServicesIN Attorney General · Filed February 19, 2026Count not stated
- TAK Broadband LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 19, 2026Count not stated
- The Center for Advanced EyeIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 19, 2026Count not stated
- The Center for Advanced EyeIN Attorney General · Filed February 19, 2026Count not stated
- The Center for Advanced EyeIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 19, 2026Count not stated
- 240Indiana Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Alert Medical AlarmsIN Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Alpine Lumber CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Alpine Lumber CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Alpine Lumber CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Wintrust MortgageIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Wintrust MortgageIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Wintrust MortgageIN Attorney General · Filed February 18, 2026Count not stated
- Chemstress Consultant CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Chemstress Consultant CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Engineered Components CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Engineered Components CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Lamar County TexasIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Lamar County TexasIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Mercadien PC Certified Public AccountantsIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Revival Animal HealthIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Revival Animal HealthIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- TABB Inc on behalf of Crudem FoundationIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- TABB Inc on behalf of Crudem FoundationIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- TABB Inc on behalf of Crudem FoundationIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Toledo School for the ArtsIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Toledo School for the ArtsIN Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- Toledo School for the ArtsIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 17, 2026Count not stated
- City of MissionIN Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Easterseals Northeast IndianaIN Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Easterseals Northeast IndianaIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Fort Wayne Civic Theatre IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Fort Wayne Civic Theatre IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Franciscan Physician NetworkIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Invst LLCIN Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Invst LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated
- Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 13, 2026Count not stated